Pic 10. Country Director to Nigeria and ECOWAS, UN Women, Mrs Beatrice Eyong; Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Women Affairs, Aliyu Shinkafi; Minister of Women Affairs and Social Development, Dame Pauline Tallen; Chairman, Federal Character Commission, Dr Muheeba Dankaka; and Director General, National Senior Citizen Centre, Emem Omokaro, during the 22nd Regular National Council on Women Affairs in Abuja on Thursday (27/10/22).
04080/26/10/2022/Anthony Alabi/NAN


Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop